Association Agreement Signed by 7 Slovak Technically Oriented Universities

3. decembra 2019 20:06
Kosice, December 3 (TASR) - Seven Slovak technically oriented universities signed on Monday an updated association agreement in Kosice, TASR learnt on Tuesday from Pavol Jozef Safarik University in Kosice. The so-called V7 association agreed on a joint approach when it comes to promoting support for science, research and innovations in the Slovak and European research space. The agreement was signed by Comenius University in Bratislava, the Slovak Technical University, the Technical University of Kosice, Pavol Jozef Safarik University in Kosice, Zilina University, the Slovak Agricultural University in Nitra and the University of Veterinary Medicine and Pharmacy in Kosice. The universities agreed, among other things, that in their research they'll take into account real life necessities. zel/mcs/mf
Všetko o agentúre
Spravodajský servis
Mobilné aplikácie
PR servis OTS
Archív a databázy
Zóna verejného záujmu